The page you requested requires Essential access

Stormtracker Dashboard

12 Month Rainfall

Weatherzone Essential

  • Extended Radar and Satellite
  • Extended Observation History
  • Extended Computer Models
  • Bookmarks & Custom Units

Weatherzone Pro

  • No 3rd Party Advertising
  • Extended Observation History
  • Extended Computer Models
  • Bookmarks & Custom Units
  • 12 Month Rainfall Forecast
  • Extended Daily Summaries
  • Local Lightning
  • Stormtracker
  • Layers

Gidgegannup Rainfall Reports

April 2019
icon icon icon icon
Date Rain to 9am interval
mm Hours
Mon 01/04/2019 0.0 24
Tue 02/04/2019 0.6 24
Wed 03/04/2019 2.0 24
Thu 04/04/2019 0.0 24
Fri 05/04/2019 0.0 24
Sat 06/04/2019 0.0 24
Sun 07/04/2019 0.0 24
Mon 08/04/2019 0.0 24
Tue 09/04/2019 0.0 24
Wed 10/04/2019 0.0 24
Thu 11/04/2019 0.0 24
Fri 12/04/2019 0.0 24
Sat 13/04/2019 0.0 24
Sun 14/04/2019 0.0 24
Mon 15/04/2019 3.4 24
Tue 16/04/2019 8.0 24
Wed 17/04/2019 3.0 24
Thu 18/04/2019 0.0 24
Fri 19/04/2019 17.6 24
Sat 20/04/2019 3.4 24
Sun 21/04/2019 0.0 24
 
April 2019 Total 38.0 7 day(s)
 
Jan-Apr 2019 Total 54.8 16 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

GIDGEGANNUP
Perth, Western Australia
31.7906°S 116.1976°E 290m AMSL
Commenced 1957
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Wild Weather this Easter for New Zealand

14:42 EST

A cold front and low-pressure duo are currently battering central New Zealand, with heavy rain and lightning strikes set to continue through this evening.

Easter Monday rain for drought-weary NW NSW and SW QLD

08:36 EST

Some much needed rainfall is on the way for far northwestern parts of New South Wales and southwest Queensland.

Temperatures soar in Adelaide for second day ahead of imminent cold front

14:47 EST

As large parts of South Australia swelter through yet another day of above 30-degree heat, it is hard to believe that temperatures are expected to plummet into Easter Sunday by as much as 15 degrees.