Gidgegannup Rainfall Reports

December 2018
icon icon icon icon
Date Rain to 9am interval
mm Hours
Sat 01/12/2018 0.0 24
Sun 02/12/2018 0.0 24
Mon 03/12/2018 0.0 24
Tue 04/12/2018 0.0 24
Wed 05/12/2018 0.0 24
Thu 06/12/2018 0.6 24
Fri 07/12/2018 0.2 24
Sat 08/12/2018 0.0 24
Sun 09/12/2018 0.0 24
Mon 10/12/2018 0.0 24
Tue 11/12/2018 0.0 24
Wed 12/12/2018 0.4 24
Thu 13/12/2018 0.0 24
Fri 14/12/2018 0.0 24
Sat 15/12/2018 0.0 24
Sun 16/12/2018 0.0 24
Mon 17/12/2018 0.0 24
Tue 18/12/2018 0.0 24
Wed 19/12/2018 0.0 24
Thu 20/12/2018 0.0 24
Fri 21/12/2018 0.0 24
Sat 22/12/2018 0.0 24
Sun 23/12/2018 0.0 24
Mon 24/12/2018 0.0 24
Tue 25/12/2018 0.0 24
Wed 26/12/2018 0.0 24
Thu 27/12/2018 0.0 24
Fri 28/12/2018 0.0 24
Sat 29/12/2018 0.0 24
Sun 30/12/2018 0.0 24
Mon 31/12/2018 0.0 24
 
December 2018 Total 1.2 3 day(s)
 
Jan-Dec 2018 Total 826.0 111 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

GIDGEGANNUP
Perth, Western Australia
31.7906°S 116.1976°E 290m AMSL
Commenced 1957
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

The temperature see-saw continues for Hobart

15:18 EDT

After a warm weekend, daytime temperatures will head in the other direction during the week ahead.

Run of cool mornings continues for eastern interior

10:28 EDT

The interior of eastern Australia has had a run of below-average cool mornings, thanks to clear overnight skies that have persisted for quite some time.

North Queensland flood emergency brings heroes and heartbreak in equal measure

09:27 EDT

As north Queenslanders continue to deal with the fallout of unprecedented flooding, we take a look at the stories of resilience to emerge from the natural disaster.