Fairfax Media Network

Jarrahdale Rainfall Reports

March 2017
icon icon icon icon
Date Rain to 9am interval
mm Hours
Wed 01/03/2017 0.0 24
Thu 02/03/2017 12.6 24
Fri 03/03/2017 0.4 24
Sat 04/03/2017 0.0 24
Sun 05/03/2017 0.0 24
Mon 06/03/2017 0.0 24
Tue 07/03/2017 0.2 24
Wed 08/03/2017 0.2 24
Thu 09/03/2017 0.0 24
Fri 10/03/2017 0.0 24
Sat 11/03/2017 0.0 24
Sun 12/03/2017 0.0 24
Mon 13/03/2017 12.4 24
Tue 14/03/2017 5.4 24
Wed 15/03/2017 4.0 24
Thu 16/03/2017 0.0 24
Fri 17/03/2017 0.2 24
Sat 18/03/2017 2.6 24
Sun 19/03/2017 0.2 24
Mon 20/03/2017 0.0 24
Tue 21/03/2017 0.0 24
Wed 22/03/2017 6.4 24
Thu 23/03/2017 2.6 24
Fri 24/03/2017 0.4 24
Sat 25/03/2017 0.2 24
Sun 26/03/2017 5.4 24
Mon 27/03/2017 0.2 24
 
March 2017 Total 53.4 16 day(s)
 
Jan-Mar 2017 Total 189.4 31 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

JARRAHDALE
Lower West, Western Australia
32.3342°S 116.0755°E 240m AMSL
Commenced 1882
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Cyclone Debbie: What you need to know at a glance

13:33 EDT

Tropical Cyclone Debbie has started to make landfall on the north Queensland coast.

Cyclone Debbie: Track north Queensland wind speeds as it crosses coast

13:30 EDT

As Cyclone Debbie begins to batter north Queensland, keep track of wind gusts at eight key weather stations throughout the day.

Cyclone Debbie's eye reaches north Queensland coast bringing winds up to 270kph, BOM says

13:22 EDT

Cyclone Debbie's eye reaches the North Queensland coast, bringing with it the system's strongest winds and heaviest rainfall.