you are not logged in | login or join us

Jarrahdale Rainfall Reports

August 2014
icon icon icon icon
date rain to 9am interval
mm hours
Fri 01/08/2014 0.0 24
Sat 02/08/2014 0.2 24
Sun 03/08/2014 0.4 24
Mon 04/08/2014 0.2 24
Tue 05/08/2014 0.0 24
Wed 06/08/2014 0.4 24
Thu 07/08/2014 1.6 24
Fri 08/08/2014 12.8 24
Sat 09/08/2014 0.2 24
Sun 10/08/2014 0.2 24
Mon 11/08/2014 0.0 24
Tue 12/08/2014 0.0 24
Wed 13/08/2014 0.0 24
Thu 14/08/2014 0.0 24
Fri 15/08/2014 0.2 24
Sat 16/08/2014 0.2 24
Sun 17/08/2014 0.0 24
Mon 18/08/2014 18.6 24
Tue 19/08/2014 15.0 24
Wed 20/08/2014 0.6 24
Thu 21/08/2014 4.2 24
Fri 22/08/2014 10.4 24
Sat 23/08/2014 0.0 24
Sun 24/08/2014 0.4 24
Mon 25/08/2014 0.2 24
Tue 26/08/2014 0.0 24
Wed 27/08/2014 0.0 24
Thu 28/08/2014 0.2 24
Fri 29/08/2014 0.0 24
Sat 30/08/2014 39.2 24
 
August 2014 Total 105.2 19 day(s)
 
Jan-Aug 2014 Total 775.8 126 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

JARRAHDALE
Lower West, Western Australia
32.3342°S 116.0755°E 240m AMSL
Commenced 1882

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

WA's wet weather continues

12:35 EST Heavy showers have continued over southwestern parts of Western Australia after yesterday saw some of the heaviest August rain in 100 years.

Help with Weatherzone