you are not logged in | login or join us
Essential access is required to select this date.

Dartmoor Daily Summaries

March 2015
icon icon icon icon
date min to 9am anomaly max from 9am anomaly rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Sun 01/03/2015 11.1 - 20.8 - 4.2  
Mon 02/03/2015 5.7 - 25.4 - 0.0  
Tue 03/03/2015 8.4 - 23.3 - 0.0  
Wed 04/03/2015 9.5 - 21.6 - 0.0  
Thu 05/03/2015 11.4 - 18.7 - 2.8  
Fri 06/03/2015 11.6 - 19.7 - 0.0  
Sat 07/03/2015 13.9 - 21.5 - 1.6  
Sun 08/03/2015 13.9 - 22.5 - 0.2  
Mon 09/03/2015 12.5 - 20.9 - 0.0  
Tue 10/03/2015 4.5 - 22.1 - 0.2  
Wed 11/03/2015 3.9 - 24.6 - 0.0  
Thu 12/03/2015 8.1 - 19.9 - 0.4  
Fri 13/03/2015 11.4 - 23.2 - 0.2  
Sat 14/03/2015 4.5 - 24.8 - 0.0  
Sun 15/03/2015 10.0 - 20.7 - 3.0  
Mon 16/03/2015 5.7 - 24.4 - 0.0  
Tue 17/03/2015 11.0 - 28.0 - 0.0  
Wed 18/03/2015 15.9 - 24.4 - 3.0  
Thu 19/03/2015 16.2 - 24.9 - 0.6  
Fri 20/03/2015 7.7 - 20.0 - 0.2  
Sat 21/03/2015 2.6 - 22.1 - 0.2  
Sun 22/03/2015 6.4 - 30.4 - 0.0  
Mon 23/03/2015 10.6 - 19.7 - 0.6  
Tue 24/03/2015 9.7 - 15.7 - 2.6  
Wed 25/03/2015 10.4 - 20.4 - 0.0  
Thu 26/03/2015 6.8 - 13.7 - 7.8  
Fri 27/03/2015 8.8 - 17.1 - 9.8  
Sat 28/03/2015 10.5 - 18.6 - 2.8  
Sun 29/03/2015 5.6 - 23 - 0.0  
 
March 2015 Average 9.3   21.8      
 
March 2015 Total         40.2 17 day(s)
 
Jan-Mar 2015 Total         119.6 32 day(s)
 
Highlights the coolest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the warmest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

DARTMOOR
South West, Victoria
37.9222°S 141.2614°E 51m AMSL
Commenced 2009

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Victoria thawing out

13:56 EDT Like a large area of southeastern Australia, Victoria has been been experiencing a chilly run, as much as four-to-ten degrees below average but is now thawing out.

Help with Weatherzone