you are not logged in | login or join us

Portland Daily Summaries

March 2015
icon icon icon icon
date min to 9am anomaly max from 9am anomaly rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Sun 01/03/2015 14.7 - 17.7 - -  
Mon 02/03/2015 12.7 - 21.2 - -  
Tue 03/03/2015 12.0 - 19.6 - -  
Wed 04/03/2015 13.5 - 20.0 - -  
Thu 05/03/2015 13.2 - 16.8 - -  
Fri 06/03/2015 14.8 - 18.2 - -  
Sat 07/03/2015 14.9 - 19.4 - -  
Sun 08/03/2015 14.9 - 20.0 - -  
Mon 09/03/2015 13.7 - 18.5 - -  
Tue 10/03/2015 11.8 - 18.7 - -  
Wed 11/03/2015 8.9 - 20.4 - -  
Thu 12/03/2015 12.8 - 17.6 - -  
Fri 13/03/2015 13.8 - 17.1 - -  
Sat 14/03/2015 8.7 - 21.0 - -  
Sun 15/03/2015 14.6 - 16.3 - -  
Mon 16/03/2015 13.8 - 19.8 - -  
Tue 17/03/2015 15.6 - 26.0 - -  
Wed 18/03/2015 16.2 - 23.6 - -  
Thu 19/03/2015 16.8 - 23.9 - -  
Fri 20/03/2015 14.5 - 17.4 - -  
Sat 21/03/2015 12.7 - 16.9 - -  
Sun 22/03/2015 12.9 - 21.3 - -  
Mon 23/03/2015 12.9 - 19.2 - -  
Tue 24/03/2015 12.6 - 14.9 - -  
Wed 25/03/2015 12.3 - 18.9 - -  
Thu 26/03/2015 6.1 - - - -  
Fri 27/03/2015 - - - - -  
Sat 28/03/2015 - - - - -  
Sun 29/03/2015 - - - - -  
Mon 30/03/2015 - - - - -  
Tue 31/03/2015 - - 18 - -  
 
March 2015 Average 13.1   19.3      
 
March 2015 Total         - 0 day(s)
 
Jan-Mar 2015 Total         - 0 day(s)
 
Highlights the coolest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the warmest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

PORTLAND NTC AWS
South West, Victoria
38.3439°S 141.6136°E 0m AMSL
Commenced 1991

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Help with Weatherzone