you are not logged in | login or join us
Essential access is required to select this date.

Mt Cowley Rainfall Reports

November 2014
icon icon icon icon
date rain to 9am interval
mm hours
Sat 01/11/2014 5.8 24
Sun 02/11/2014 10.0 24
Mon 03/11/2014 0.2 24
Tue 04/11/2014 - -
Wed 05/11/2014 0.2 24
Thu 06/11/2014 0.0 24
Fri 07/11/2014 - -
Sat 08/11/2014 - -
Sun 09/11/2014 1.4 24
Mon 10/11/2014 - -
Tue 11/11/2014 - -
Wed 12/11/2014 - -
Thu 13/11/2014 - -
Fri 14/11/2014 - -
Sat 15/11/2014 - -
Sun 16/11/2014 12.6 24
Mon 17/11/2014 4.0 24
Tue 18/11/2014 - -
Wed 19/11/2014 - -
Thu 20/11/2014 - -
Fri 21/11/2014 6.2 24
Sat 22/11/2014 - -
Sun 23/11/2014 - -
Mon 24/11/2014 4.2 24
Tue 25/11/2014 16.6 24
Wed 26/11/2014 0.4 24
 
November 2014 Total 61.6 11 day(s)
 
Jan-Nov 2014 Total 993.4 166 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

LORNE (MOUNT COWLEY)
Central, Victoria
38.5497°S 143.8594°E 657m AMSL
Commenced 1997

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Rising humidity in NSW reining in fire danger while bringing rain

11:17 EDT Rising humidity across New South Wales will accompany heating during the coming week, contributing to widespread rainfall and keeping fire danger down.

Help with Weatherzone