Fairfax Media Network

The page you requested requires Essential access

Stormtracker Dashboard

12 Month Rainfall

Weatherzone Essential

  • Extended Radar and Satellite
  • Extended Observation History
  • Extended Computer Models
  • Bookmarks & Custom Units

Weatherzone Pro

  • No 3rd Party Advertising
  • Extended Observation History
  • Extended Computer Models
  • Bookmarks & Custom Units
  • 12 Month Rainfall Forecast
  • Extended Daily Summaries
  • Local Lightning
  • Stormtracker
  • Layers

Warrambine Rainfall Reports

April 2018
icon icon icon icon
Date Rain to 9am interval
mm Hours
Sun 01/04/2018 0.0 24
Mon 02/04/2018 0.2 24
Tue 03/04/2018 - -
Wed 04/04/2018 - -
Thu 05/04/2018 0.0 24
Fri 06/04/2018 0.0 24
Sat 07/04/2018 0.0 24
Sun 08/04/2018 0.0 24
Mon 09/04/2018 0.0 24
Tue 10/04/2018 - -
Wed 11/04/2018 - -
Thu 12/04/2018 0.0 24
Fri 13/04/2018 - -
Sat 14/04/2018 - -
Sun 15/04/2018 - -
Mon 16/04/2018 3.0 24
 
April 2018 Total 3.2 2 day(s)
 
Jan-Apr 2018 Total 43.2 9 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

WARRAMBINE CK AT WARRAMBINE
Central, Victoria
37.9333°S 143.8667°E 180m AMSL
Commenced 1972
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Dousing for southwest WA

13:21 EST

A strong frontal system is bringing some heavy falls of rain to southwest parts of Western Australia.

Dry end to the wet season for the Top End

15:19 EST

A generally healthy wet season across the Northern Territory's Top End is having a very dry April to finish it off.

Outback weather watchers use local knowledge to record private history of rain events

08:38 EST

When your livelihood depends on the weather, predictions, patterns and planning are paramount, which is especially true for farmers and graziers in western Queensland where families have been keeping an eye on the skies for decades.