Fairfax Media Network

Taggerty Rainfall Reports

July 2015
icon icon icon icon
Date Rain to 9am interval
mm Hours
Wed 01/07/2015 0.0 24
Thu 02/07/2015 3.4 24
Fri 03/07/2015 3.6 24
Sat 04/07/2015 0.0 24
Sun 05/07/2015 2.0 24
Mon 06/07/2015 0.0 24
Tue 07/07/2015 0.4 24
Wed 08/07/2015 0.0 24
Thu 09/07/2015 0.2 24
Fri 10/07/2015 4.6 24
Sat 11/07/2015 17.6 24
Sun 12/07/2015 3.2 24
Mon 13/07/2015 10.8 24
Tue 14/07/2015 8.0 24
Wed 15/07/2015 14.0 24
Thu 16/07/2015 0.0 24
Fri 17/07/2015 0.0 24
Sat 18/07/2015 1.0 24
Sun 19/07/2015 0.0 24
Mon 20/07/2015 0.0 24
Tue 21/07/2015 0.0 24
Wed 22/07/2015 9.0 24
Thu 23/07/2015 1.0 24
Fri 24/07/2015 3.0 24
Sat 25/07/2015 17.0 24
Sun 26/07/2015 8.0 24
Mon 27/07/2015 2.0 24
 
July 2015 Total 108.8 18 day(s)
 
Jan-Jul 2015 Total 323.4 86 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

ACHERON RIVER @ TAGGERTY
North Central, Victoria
37.3167°S 145.7167°E 0m AMSL
Commenced 1945
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Loddon, Central Goldfields shires question revised Draft Victorian Floodplain Management Strategy

09:39 EST

Two central Victorian councils have raised concerns about a revised floodplain management strategy for the state.

Tenders called for new Torryburn bridge

06:39 EST

Dungog Council is getting on with the job of building a replacement bridge for one in the tiny community of Torryburn that was washed away in recent floods.

Drought-ravaged outback Queensland councils fail to qualify for federal funding, vow to challenge ruling

17:12 EST

Three councils in outback Queensland are fighting to access new federal drought funding, even though they have been drought-declared by the State Government for years.