Fairfax Media Network

The page you requested requires Essential access

Stormtracker Dashboard

12 Month Rainfall

Weatherzone Essential

  • Extended Radar and Satellite
  • Extended Observation History
  • Extended Computer Models
  • Bookmarks & Custom Units

Weatherzone Pro

  • No 3rd Party Advertising
  • Extended Observation History
  • Extended Computer Models
  • Bookmarks & Custom Units
  • 12 Month Rainfall Forecast
  • Extended Daily Summaries
  • Local Lightning
  • Stormtracker
  • Layers

Bullarto South Rainfall Reports

August 2016
icon icon icon icon
Date Rain to 9am interval
mm Hours
Mon 01/08/2016 7.2 24
Tue 02/08/2016 10.6 24
Wed 03/08/2016 1.8 24
Thu 04/08/2016 0.4 24
Fri 05/08/2016 0.0 24
Sat 06/08/2016 - -
Sun 07/08/2016 0.0 24
Mon 08/08/2016 - -
Tue 09/08/2016 - -
Wed 10/08/2016 7.2 24
Thu 11/08/2016 10.6 24
Fri 12/08/2016 0.0 24
Sat 13/08/2016 4.6 24
Sun 14/08/2016 1.2 24
Mon 15/08/2016 - -
Tue 16/08/2016 - -
Wed 17/08/2016 1.0 24
Thu 18/08/2016 0.4 24
Fri 19/08/2016 6.6 24
Sat 20/08/2016 10.6 24
Sun 21/08/2016 - -
Mon 22/08/2016 - -
Tue 23/08/2016 9.2 24
Wed 24/08/2016 - -
Thu 25/08/2016 0.8 24
Fri 26/08/2016 1.4 24
Sat 27/08/2016 0.0 24
Sun 28/08/2016 0.0 24
 
August 2016 Total 73.6 15 day(s)
 
Jan-Aug 2016 Total 622.6 93 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

BULLARTO SOUTH
Central, Victoria
37.4181°S 144.2133°E 790m AMSL
Commenced 1999
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Bureau of Meteorology staff begin strike action as 'last resort'

09:11 EST

Bureau of Meteorology (BoM) staff from across the country are set to begin a fortnight of industrial action following failed pay negotiations.

Wet system on track for ski resorts

13:15 EST

Make the most of the next few days on the slopes as the weather is set to take a turn for the worse.

Waves pound southern WA

10:36 EST

A deep low pressure system has sent a wintry blast over southwest WA and has also generated some massive waves along parts of the southern and southwestern coasts.