you are not logged in | login or join us

Kinglake West Rainfall Reports

July 2014
icon icon icon icon
date rain to 9am interval
mm hours
Tue 01/07/2014 7.4 24
Wed 02/07/2014 - -
Thu 03/07/2014 0.2 24
Fri 04/07/2014 - -
Sat 05/07/2014 0.4 24
Sun 06/07/2014 5.6 24
Mon 07/07/2014 4.8 24
Tue 08/07/2014 0.2 24
Wed 09/07/2014 6.0 24
Thu 10/07/2014 18.0 24
Fri 11/07/2014 0.8 24
Sat 12/07/2014 11.8 24
Sun 13/07/2014 1.8 24
Mon 14/07/2014 0.2 24
Tue 15/07/2014 0.2 24
Wed 16/07/2014 6.2 24
Thu 17/07/2014 6.2 24
Fri 18/07/2014 - -
Sat 19/07/2014 6.4 24
Sun 20/07/2014 3.6 24
Mon 21/07/2014 0.2 24
Tue 22/07/2014 - -
Wed 23/07/2014 - -
Thu 24/07/2014 - -
Fri 25/07/2014 - -
Sat 26/07/2014 4.4 24
Sun 27/07/2014 3.0 24
 
July 2014 Total 87.4 20 day(s)
 
Jan-Jul 2014 Total 521.0 98 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

KINGLAKE WEST (WALLABY CREEK)
North Central, Victoria
37.4475°S 145.2143°E 488m AMSL
Commenced 1884

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Timber warehouse destroyed by storm

ABC image 14:37 EST Michael Berwick owns the Misan Craftwood business at Roundhill near Burnie Tasmania, and says a severe storm hit the area at around six o'clock last night.

Help with Weatherzone