you are not logged in | login or join us
Essential access is required to select this date.

Clunes Rainfall Reports

July 2014
icon icon icon icon
date rain to 9am interval
mm hours
Tue 01/07/2014 0.8 24
Wed 02/07/2014 - -
Thu 03/07/2014 - -
Fri 04/07/2014 0.2 24
Sat 05/07/2014 6.4 24
Sun 06/07/2014 7.2 24
Mon 07/07/2014 0.2 24
Tue 08/07/2014 - -
Wed 09/07/2014 6.8 24
Thu 10/07/2014 16.0 24
Fri 11/07/2014 2.0 24
Sat 12/07/2014 5.8 24
Sun 13/07/2014 0.6 24
Mon 14/07/2014 - -
Tue 15/07/2014 1.6 24
Wed 16/07/2014 2.6 24
Thu 17/07/2014 2.4 24
Fri 18/07/2014 0.2 24
Sat 19/07/2014 - -
Sun 20/07/2014 - -
Mon 21/07/2014 - -
Tue 22/07/2014 - -
Wed 23/07/2014 - -
Thu 24/07/2014 5.6 24
Fri 25/07/2014 2.0 24
Sat 26/07/2014 0.6 24
Sun 27/07/2014 0.2 24
 
July 2014 Total 61.2 18 day(s)
July 1879-2013 Average Total 57.0 13.5 day(s)
July 1879-2013 Wettest Total 163.3 1923
July 1879-2013 Wettest 24hr Total 51.3 30th 1923
July 1879-2013 Driest Total 8.6 1899
 
Jan-Jul 2014 Total 272.6 82 day(s)
Jan-Jul 1879-2013 Average Total 300.8 56.5 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

CLUNES
Central, Victoria
37.3049°S 143.7776°E 332m AMSL
Commenced 1878

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Flash flooding in north-west after Tasmania cleans up from 'tornado-like' winds

ABC image 16:33 EST Homes have been inundated by flash flooding in northern Tasmania just hours after the north-west was pounded by severe winds that left a trail of destruction and caused widespread power cuts.

Help with Weatherzone