you are not logged in | login or join us
Essential access is required to select this date.

Meredith Rainfall Reports

July 2014
icon icon icon icon
date rain to 9am interval
mm hours
Tue 01/07/2014 1.4 24
Wed 02/07/2014 - -
Thu 03/07/2014 - -
Fri 04/07/2014 - -
Sat 05/07/2014 - -
Sun 06/07/2014 3.6 24
Mon 07/07/2014 0.4 24
Tue 08/07/2014 - -
Wed 09/07/2014 0.2 24
Thu 10/07/2014 6.0 24
Fri 11/07/2014 2.8 24
Sat 12/07/2014 8.0 24
Sun 13/07/2014 1.0 24
 
July 2014 Total 23.4 8 day(s)
 
Jan-Jul 2014 Total 198.2 62 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

MEREDITH (DARRA)
Central, Victoria
37.8197°S 144.1492°E 362m AMSL
Commenced 1875

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Snowboarders missing on Mount Bogong, Victoria's highest peak

ABC image 06:40 EST The families of two snowboarders missing on Victoria's highest peak, Mount Bogong, say they are devastated by their disappearance.

Help with Weatherzone