you are not logged in | login or join us
Essential access is required to select this date.

Blackwood Rainfall Reports

September 2014
icon icon icon icon
date rain to 9am interval
mm hours
Mon 01/09/2014 - -
Tue 02/09/2014 10.3 24
Wed 03/09/2014 4.0 24
Thu 04/09/2014 - -
Fri 05/09/2014 - -
Sat 06/09/2014 - -
Sun 07/09/2014 - -
Mon 08/09/2014 - -
Tue 09/09/2014 7.5 24
Wed 10/09/2014 7.4 24
Thu 11/09/2014 2.6 24
Fri 12/09/2014 1.0 24
Sat 13/09/2014 - -
Sun 14/09/2014 - -
Mon 15/09/2014 1.0 24
Tue 16/09/2014 0.2 24
Wed 17/09/2014 1.2 24
Thu 18/09/2014 2.8 24
Fri 19/09/2014 0.6 24
Sat 20/09/2014 - -
Sun 21/09/2014 - -
Mon 22/09/2014 - -
Tue 23/09/2014 - -
Wed 24/09/2014 0.1 24
Thu 25/09/2014 11.3 24
Fri 26/09/2014 0.5 24
 
September 2014 Total 50.5 14 day(s)
 
Jan-Sep 2014 Total 545.3 132 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

BLACKWOOD
Central, Victoria
37.4702°S 144.3069°E 560m AMSL
Commenced 1878

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Help with Weatherzone