you are not logged in | login or join us

Bannockburn Rainfall Reports

November 2014
icon icon icon icon
date rain to 9am interval
mm hours
Sat 01/11/2014 7.2 24
Sun 02/11/2014 2.6 24
Mon 03/11/2014 0.2 24
Tue 04/11/2014 0.0 -
Wed 05/11/2014 0.0 -
Thu 06/11/2014 0.0 -
Fri 07/11/2014 0.0 -
Sat 08/11/2014 0.0 -
Sun 09/11/2014 0.0 -
Mon 10/11/2014 0.0 -
Tue 11/11/2014 0.0 -
Wed 12/11/2014 0.2 24
Thu 13/11/2014 0.0 -
Fri 14/11/2014 0.0 -
Sat 15/11/2014 0.0 -
Sun 16/11/2014 16.2 24
Mon 17/11/2014 0.2 24
Tue 18/11/2014 0.2 24
Wed 19/11/2014 0.0 -
Thu 20/11/2014 0.2 24
Fri 21/11/2014 3.2 24
Sat 22/11/2014 0.2 24
Sun 23/11/2014 0.0 -
Mon 24/11/2014 0.8 24
Tue 25/11/2014 28.0 24
Wed 26/11/2014 0.2 24
Thu 27/11/2014 1.2 24
 
November 2014 Total 60.6 14 day(s)
 
Jan-Nov 2014 Total 409.4 105 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

BANNOCKBURN
Central, Victoria
38.0505°S 144.1521°E 106m AMSL
Commenced 1898

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Help with Weatherzone