you are not logged in | login or join us
Essential access is required to select this date.

Ballan Rainfall Reports

April 2014
icon icon icon icon
date rain to 9am interval
mm hours
Tue 01/04/2014 0.2 24
Wed 02/04/2014 - -
Thu 03/04/2014 1.4 24
Fri 04/04/2014 0.2 24
Sat 05/04/2014 - -
Sun 06/04/2014 - -
Mon 07/04/2014 - -
Tue 08/04/2014 - -
Wed 09/04/2014 12.6 24
Thu 10/04/2014 8.4 24
Fri 11/04/2014 5.4 24
Sat 12/04/2014 11.0 24
Sun 13/04/2014 0.2 24
 
April 2014 Total 39.4 8 day(s)
 
Jan-Apr 2014 Total 122.4 26 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

BALLAN
Central, Victoria
37.6018°S 144.2295°E 509m AMSL
Commenced 1875

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Southern Rangelands property destocks due to dry conditions and wild dogs

ABC image 16:15 EST The tough combination of dry conditions and increasing numbers of wild dogs is taking its toll on small livestock producers in Western Australia's Southern Rangelands.

Help with Weatherzone