you are not logged in | login or join us
Essential access is required to select this date.

Ventnor Rainfall Reports

July 2014
icon icon icon icon
date rain to 9am interval
mm hours
Tue 01/07/2014 3.4 24
Wed 02/07/2014 1.2 24
Thu 03/07/2014 - -
Fri 04/07/2014 - -
Sat 05/07/2014 63.6 24
Sun 06/07/2014 - -
Mon 07/07/2014 0.4 24
Tue 08/07/2014 - -
Wed 09/07/2014 1.0 24
Thu 10/07/2014 5.0 24
Fri 11/07/2014 6.2 24
Sat 12/07/2014 8.6 24
Sun 13/07/2014 4.4 24
Mon 14/07/2014 7.4 24
Tue 15/07/2014 - -
Wed 16/07/2014 3.4 24
Thu 17/07/2014 - -
Fri 18/07/2014 8.6 24
Sat 19/07/2014 4.2 24
Sun 20/07/2014 1.4 24
Mon 21/07/2014 0.2 24
 
July 2014 Total 119.0 15 day(s)
 
Jan-Jul 2014 Total 426.2 80 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

VENTNOR (OAKLANDS)
Central, Victoria
38.4836°S 145.1766°E 45m AMSL
Commenced 1915

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Weather Bureau responds to feedback that it's old fashioned

ABC image 10:47 EST The Weather Bureau's market research shows it needs to improve its service to help customers understand probability.

Help with Weatherzone