you are not logged in | login or join us
Essential access is required to select this date.

Ventnor Rainfall Reports

April 2014
icon icon icon icon
date rain to 9am interval
mm hours
Tue 01/04/2014 - -
Wed 02/04/2014 - -
Thu 03/04/2014 1.4 24
Fri 04/04/2014 0.4 24
Sat 05/04/2014 - -
Sun 06/04/2014 - -
Mon 07/04/2014 - -
Tue 08/04/2014 - -
Wed 09/04/2014 14.0 24
Thu 10/04/2014 15.6 24
Fri 11/04/2014 6.8 24
Sat 12/04/2014 2.2 24
Sun 13/04/2014 0.2 24
Mon 14/04/2014 - -
Tue 15/04/2014 - -
Wed 16/04/2014 - -
Thu 17/04/2014 - -
Fri 18/04/2014 - -
Sat 19/04/2014 2.0 24
 
April 2014 Total 42.6 8 day(s)
 
Jan-Apr 2014 Total 113.4 28 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

VENTNOR (OAKLANDS)
Central, Victoria
38.4836°S 145.1766°E 45m AMSL
Commenced 1915

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Fire danger soaring in SA

15:10 EST Hot dry and gusty northwesterly winds ahead of a cooler change are causing severe fire danger over South Australia's West Coast, Eastern Eyre and Lower Eyre Peninsulas today.

Help with Weatherzone