Fairfax Media Network

The page you requested requires Essential access

Stormtracker Dashboard

12 Month Rainfall

Weatherzone Essential

  • Extended Radar and Satellite
  • Extended Observation History
  • Extended Computer Models
  • Bookmarks & Custom Units

Weatherzone Pro

  • No 3rd Party Advertising
  • Extended Observation History
  • Extended Computer Models
  • Bookmarks & Custom Units
  • 12 Month Rainfall Forecast
  • Extended Daily Summaries
  • Local Lightning
  • Stormtracker
  • Layers

Ventnor Rainfall Reports

February 2017
icon icon icon icon
Date Rain to 9am interval
mm Hours
Wed 01/02/2017 - -
Thu 02/02/2017 - -
Fri 03/02/2017 - -
Sat 04/02/2017 - -
Sun 05/02/2017 - -
Mon 06/02/2017 52.2 24
Tue 07/02/2017 - -
Wed 08/02/2017 - -
Thu 09/02/2017 - -
Fri 10/02/2017 - -
Sat 11/02/2017 - -
Sun 12/02/2017 2.8 24
Mon 13/02/2017 2.2 24
Tue 14/02/2017 0.4 24
Wed 15/02/2017 - -
Thu 16/02/2017 - -
Fri 17/02/2017 - -
Sat 18/02/2017 1.8 24
Sun 19/02/2017 4.0 24
Mon 20/02/2017 13.4 24
Tue 21/02/2017 5.4 24
 
February 2017 Total 82.2 8 day(s)
 
Jan-Feb 2017 Total 116.4 16 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

VENTNOR (OAKLANDS)
Central, Victoria
38.4836°S 145.1766°E 45m AMSL
Commenced 1915
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Brownhill Creek flood mitigation plan to protect '98 per cent' of Adelaide properties

21:58 EDT

Some $140 million will be spent on flood mitigation in Adelaide's inner-south and south-west over the next 20 years after an agreement between the State Government and five local councils.

Perth leaves cool, wet summer behind

17:05 EDT

Perth is enjoying a warm and dry end to what has otherwise wet and relatively cool summer.

Eastern seaboard's soaking start to autumn

12:46 EDT

Parts of Australia's eastern seaboard could receive more than a month's worth of rain in the next week, raising the risk of flooding during the opening days of autumn.