you are not logged in | login or join us

Yanakie Daily Summaries

April 2015
icon icon icon icon
date min to 9am anomaly max from 9am anomaly rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Wed 01/04/2015 9.7 - 29.7 - 0.0  
Thu 02/04/2015 11.8 - 18.3 - 0.2  
Fri 03/04/2015 5.2 - 18.9 - 0.4  
Sat 04/04/2015 11.0 - 21.4 - 0.0  
Sun 05/04/2015 12.4 - 21.2 - 0.0  
Mon 06/04/2015 11.0 - 18.6 - 1.2  
Tue 07/04/2015 9.9 - 17.6 - 0.2  
Wed 08/04/2015 9.5 - 19.9 - -  
Thu 09/04/2015 6.1 - 19.2 - 0.0  
Fri 10/04/2015 6.0 - 20.5 - 0.0  
Sat 11/04/2015 6.3 - 20.6 - 0.0  
Sun 12/04/2015 11.3 - 20.0 - -  
Mon 13/04/2015 3.3 - 19.2 - 0.0  
Tue 14/04/2015 13.3 - 17.7 - 0.4  
Wed 15/04/2015 14.0 - - - 0.6  
Thu 16/04/2015 14.6 - 19.7 - 0.8  
Fri 17/04/2015 7.0 - 18.6 - 0.0  
Sat 18/04/2015 12.7 - 19 - 3.0  
 
April 2015 Average 9.7   20.0      
 
April 2015 Total         6.8 8 day(s)
 
Jan-Apr 2015 Total         130.6 38 day(s)
 
Highlights the coolest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the warmest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

CORNER INLET (YANAKIE)
W & S Gippsland, Victoria
38.8051°S 146.1939°E 13m AMSL
Commenced 2013

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Help with Weatherzone