you are not logged in | login or join us

Yanakie Daily Summaries

April 2014
icon icon icon icon
date min to 9am anomaly max from 9am anomaly rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Tue 01/04/2014 17.0 - 32.1 - 0.0  
Wed 02/04/2014 19.7 - 25.7 - 0.0  
Thu 03/04/2014 14.6 - 19.4 - 6.0  
Fri 04/04/2014 9.5 - 18.6 - 0.2  
Sat 05/04/2014 13.1 - 21.6 - 2.0  
Sun 06/04/2014 13.0 - 21.7 - 0.0  
Mon 07/04/2014 15.0 - 20.9 - 0.0  
Tue 08/04/2014 14.9 - 23.0 - 0.0  
Wed 09/04/2014 16.1 - 18.0 - 3.6  
Thu 10/04/2014 16.5 - 20.0 - -  
Fri 11/04/2014 16.8 - 19.5 - 2.4  
Sat 12/04/2014 15.1 - 18.2 - 7.6  
Sun 13/04/2014 10.9 - 19.9 - 2.2  
Mon 14/04/2014 6.0 - 19.9 - 0.0  
Tue 15/04/2014 5.8 - 20.6 - 0.0  
Wed 16/04/2014 6.9 - 19.1 - 0.0  
Thu 17/04/2014 6.5 - 21.5 - 0.0  
Fri 18/04/2014 9.6 - 18.3 - 0.0  
Sat 19/04/2014 11.4 - 16.1 - 3.6  
Sun 20/04/2014 9.7 - 17.8 - 2.8  
Mon 21/04/2014 7.6 - 20.6 - 0.0  
Tue 22/04/2014 13.0 - 19.6 - 5.4  
Wed 23/04/2014 8.5 - 19 - 0.6  
 
April 2014 Average 12.1   20.5      
 
April 2014 Total         36.4 11 day(s)
 
Jan-Apr 2014 Total         110.6 38 day(s)
 
Highlights the coolest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the warmest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

CORNER INLET (YANAKIE)
W & S Gippsland, Victoria
38.8051°S 146.1939°E 13m AMSL
Commenced 2013

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Help with Weatherzone