you are not logged in | login or join us

Murderers Hill Rainfall Reports

April 2015
icon icon icon icon
date rain to 9am interval
mm hours
Wed 01/04/2015 0.0 24
Thu 02/04/2015 0.2 24
Fri 03/04/2015 0.2 24
Sat 04/04/2015 0.0 24
Sun 05/04/2015 3.0 24
Mon 06/04/2015 0.2 24
Tue 07/04/2015 11.2 24
Wed 08/04/2015 26.8 24
Thu 09/04/2015 1.4 24
Fri 10/04/2015 0.0 24
Sat 11/04/2015 0.0 24
Sun 12/04/2015 0.0 24
Mon 13/04/2015 0.0 24
Tue 14/04/2015 0.0 24
Wed 15/04/2015 1.6 24
Thu 16/04/2015 0.2 24
Fri 17/04/2015 0.0 24
Sat 18/04/2015 6.8 24
Sun 19/04/2015 2.6 24
Mon 20/04/2015 1.8 24
Tue 21/04/2015 0.0 24
Wed 22/04/2015 10.4 24
Thu 23/04/2015 28.8 24
Fri 24/04/2015 16.4 24
Sat 25/04/2015 0.8 24
Sun 26/04/2015 4.0 24
Mon 27/04/2015 1.8 24
 
April 2015 Total 118.2 18 day(s)
 
Jan-Apr 2015 Total 274.8 62 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

MURDERERS HILL
W & S Gippsland, Victoria
37.8514°S 146.5550°E 720m AMSL
Commenced 1989

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Help with Weatherzone