Fairfax Media Network

Willow Grove Rainfall Reports

January 2018
icon icon icon icon
Date Rain to 9am interval
mm Hours
Mon 01/01/2018 - -
Tue 02/01/2018 - -
Wed 03/01/2018 1.4 24
Thu 04/01/2018 - -
Fri 05/01/2018 - -
Sat 06/01/2018 - -
Sun 07/01/2018 - -
Mon 08/01/2018 - -
Tue 09/01/2018 4.0 24
Wed 10/01/2018 - -
Thu 11/01/2018 - -
Fri 12/01/2018 - -
Sat 13/01/2018 28.4 24
Sun 14/01/2018 10.6 24
Mon 15/01/2018 0.8 24
 
January 2018 Total 45.2 5 day(s)
 
Jan-Jan 2018 Total 45.2 5 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

WILLOW GROVE
W & S Gippsland, Victoria
38.0654°S 146.1689°E 155m AMSL
Commenced 1969
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Dry and warm start to 2018

11:11 EDT

NSW has experienced a notably dry and warm start to the year, with yet another heatwave affecting the state at the end of this week.

Tips for exercising outdoors during hot weather to avoid heatstroke

16:32 EDT

Summer is the perfect time to get outside and exercise, especially if improving your fitness is one of your goals for the new year.

Heating up in the south

15:58 EDT

Extreme heatwave conditions will affect parts of southern Australia during the second half of this week.