you are not logged in | login or join us

Tubbut Rainfall Reports

April 2014
icon icon icon icon
date rain to 9am interval
mm hours
Tue 01/04/2014 - -
Wed 02/04/2014 - -
Thu 03/04/2014 0.2 24
Fri 04/04/2014 17.4 24
Sat 05/04/2014 28.2 24
Sun 06/04/2014 1.8 24
Mon 07/04/2014 - -
Tue 08/04/2014 - -
Wed 09/04/2014 2.2 24
Thu 10/04/2014 - -
Fri 11/04/2014 - -
Sat 12/04/2014 - -
Sun 13/04/2014 - -
Mon 14/04/2014 - -
Tue 15/04/2014 1.2 24
Wed 16/04/2014 - -
Thu 17/04/2014 - -
Fri 18/04/2014 - -
Sat 19/04/2014 2.4 24
 
April 2014 Total 53.4 7 day(s)
 
Jan-Apr 2014 Total 119.2 18 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

TUBBUT
East Gippsland, Victoria
37.0707°S 148.5906°E 451m AMSL
Commenced 1931

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Food security concerns in wake of Solomon Islands floods

08:48 EST Aid groups in Solomon Islands are raising concerns a lack of food security is stopping many flood victims returning home from evacuation centres.

Help with Weatherzone