you are not logged in | login or join us

Tubbut Rainfall Reports

September 2014
icon icon icon icon
date rain to 9am interval
mm hours
Mon 01/09/2014 - -
Tue 02/09/2014 7.6 24
Wed 03/09/2014 34.0 24
Thu 04/09/2014 3.4 24
Fri 05/09/2014 - -
Sat 06/09/2014 - -
Sun 07/09/2014 - -
Mon 08/09/2014 - -
Tue 09/09/2014 3.0 24
Wed 10/09/2014 13.0 24
 
September 2014 Total 61.0 5 day(s)
 
Jan-Sep 2014 Total 445.8 55 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

TUBBUT
East Gippsland, Victoria
37.0707°S 148.5906°E 451m AMSL
Commenced 1931

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Tsunami warning system tested in international exercise IOWAVE14

ABC image 16:04 EST It was 10:23am at the Joint Australian Tsunami Warning Centre in Melbourne, and Lindsay Gilbert was speaking to colleagues in WA about a large tsunami heading for Australia, generated by a massive earthquake near Indonesia.

Help with Weatherzone