Fairfax Media Network

Dellicknora Rainfall Reports

March 2017
icon icon icon icon
Date Rain to 9am interval
mm Hours
Wed 01/03/2017 - -
Thu 02/03/2017 - -
Fri 03/03/2017 1.0 24
Sat 04/03/2017 9.0 24
Sun 05/03/2017 4.8 24
Mon 06/03/2017 - -
Tue 07/03/2017 - -
Wed 08/03/2017 - -
Thu 09/03/2017 - -
Fri 10/03/2017 - -
Sat 11/03/2017 - -
Sun 12/03/2017 - -
Mon 13/03/2017 - -
Tue 14/03/2017 - -
Wed 15/03/2017 - -
Thu 16/03/2017 - -
Fri 17/03/2017 - -
Sat 18/03/2017 - -
Sun 19/03/2017 - -
Mon 20/03/2017 - -
Tue 21/03/2017 7.4 24
Wed 22/03/2017 2.0 24
Thu 23/03/2017 1.2 24
Fri 24/03/2017 9.0 24
 
March 2017 Total 34.4 7 day(s)
 
Jan-Mar 2017 Total 94.0 17 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

DELLICKNORA (TELLICURA)
East Gippsland, Victoria
37.1060°S 148.6862°E 591m AMSL
Commenced 1917
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Cyclone Debbie could hit north Queensland as category five, Bureau of Meteorology warns

17:02 EDT

A cyclone off northern Queensland could intensify to category five by the time it crosses the coast somewhere between Cardwell and Bowen, near Townsville, the Bureau of Meteorology (BOM) has warned.

Cyclone Debbie: How the BOM names cyclones

13:50 EDT

The Bureau of Meteorology has off the coast of Queensland.

Queensland braces for Tropical Cyclone Debbie

12:37 EDT

Tropical Cyclone Debbie is strengthening quickly on its journey to make landfall, likely between Lucinda and Proserpine on Monday or Tuesday.