you are not logged in | login or join us

Bonang Rainfall Reports

April 2014
icon icon icon icon
date rain to 9am interval
mm hours
Tue 01/04/2014 - -
Wed 02/04/2014 - -
Thu 03/04/2014 0.4 24
Fri 04/04/2014 15.2 24
Sat 05/04/2014 29.0 24
Sun 06/04/2014 0.8 24
Mon 07/04/2014 - -
Tue 08/04/2014 - -
Wed 09/04/2014 1.8 24
Thu 10/04/2014 4.0 24
Fri 11/04/2014 - -
Sat 12/04/2014 77.0 48
Sun 13/04/2014 3.6 24
Mon 14/04/2014 3.4 24
Tue 15/04/2014 0.4 24
 
April 2014 Total 135.6 10 day(s)
 
Jan-Apr 2014 Total 220.4 30 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

BONANG
East Gippsland, Victoria
37.1712°S 148.7228°E 673m AMSL
Commenced 1887

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Seeding underway in southern WA

16:48 EST Patches of good rain in southern parts of Western Australia has got the tractors rolling and some grain farmers are starting to put in this year's crop.

Help with Weatherzone