Fairfax Media Network

Bonang Rainfall Reports

June 2015
icon icon icon icon
Date Rain to 9am interval
mm Hours
Mon 01/06/2015 10.2 24
Tue 02/06/2015 2.6 24
Wed 03/06/2015 - -
Thu 04/06/2015 - -
Fri 05/06/2015 - -
Sat 06/06/2015 - -
Sun 07/06/2015 - -
Mon 08/06/2015 - -
Tue 09/06/2015 - -
Wed 10/06/2015 - -
Thu 11/06/2015 - -
Fri 12/06/2015 - -
Sat 13/06/2015 - -
Sun 14/06/2015 - -
Mon 15/06/2015 - -
Tue 16/06/2015 1.6 24
Wed 17/06/2015 - -
Thu 18/06/2015 12.6 24
Fri 19/06/2015 6.8 24
Sat 20/06/2015 2.4 24
Sun 21/06/2015 - -
Mon 22/06/2015 - -
Tue 23/06/2015 - -
Wed 24/06/2015 - -
Thu 25/06/2015 1.6 24
 
June 2015 Total 37.8 7 day(s)
 
Jan-Jun 2015 Total 545.6 56 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

BONANG
East Gippsland, Victoria
37.1712°S 148.7228°E 673m AMSL
Commenced 1887
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Modern Tanzanian Masai fear climate change will wipe out their tribes

09:33 EST

It's sale day in Meserani village.

Tropical low north of Coral Sea could become Queensland's first July cyclone, forecaster says

09:18 EST

A tropical low which has formed north of the Coral Sea could make Queensland history if it turns into a cyclone.

Darwin experiences warmer than usual June, with average top of 32C

08:08 EST

Darwin has experienced June temperatures warmer than normal, as the dry season gets off to a wobbly start.