you are not logged in | login or join us

Seven Creeks Rainfall Reports

May 2015
icon icon icon icon
date rain to 9am interval
mm hours
Fri 01/05/2015 0.2 24
Sat 02/05/2015 0.0 24
Sun 03/05/2015 0.0 24
Mon 04/05/2015 0.0 24
Tue 05/05/2015 0.8 24
Wed 06/05/2015 1.6 24
Thu 07/05/2015 2.0 24
Fri 08/05/2015 0.2 24
Sat 09/05/2015 1.2 24
Sun 10/05/2015 20.8 24
Mon 11/05/2015 17.2 24
Tue 12/05/2015 5.4 24
Wed 13/05/2015 0.6 24
Thu 14/05/2015 0.6 24
Fri 15/05/2015 0.6 24
Sat 16/05/2015 0.0 24
Sun 17/05/2015 0.2 24
Mon 18/05/2015 0.2 24
Tue 19/05/2015 1.2 24
Wed 20/05/2015 6.6 24
Thu 21/05/2015 0.2 24
Fri 22/05/2015 0.2 24
 
May 2015 Total 59.8 18 day(s)
 
Jan-May 2015 Total 311.8 55 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

SEVEN CREEKS AT D/S POLLY MCQUINNS WEIR
Northern Country, Victoria
36.8892°S 145.6814°E 440m AMSL
Commenced 1997

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Help with Weatherzone