you are not logged in | login or join us

Tungamah Rainfall Reports

September 2014
icon icon icon icon
date rain to 9am interval
mm hours
Mon 01/09/2014 - -
Tue 02/09/2014 17.0 24
Wed 03/09/2014 - -
Thu 04/09/2014 - -
Fri 05/09/2014 - -
Sat 06/09/2014 - -
Sun 07/09/2014 - -
Mon 08/09/2014 - -
Tue 09/09/2014 3.0 24
Wed 10/09/2014 12.2 24
 
September 2014 Total 32.2 3 day(s)
 
Jan-Sep 2014 Total 410.4 61 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

TUNGAMAH
Northern Country, Victoria
36.1634°S 145.8838°E 122m AMSL
Commenced 1889

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Help with Weatherzone