you are not logged in | login or join us

St Arnaud Rainfall Reports

January 2015
icon icon icon icon
date rain to 9am interval
mm hours
Thu 01/01/2015 - -
Fri 02/01/2015 - -
Sat 03/01/2015 - -
Sun 04/01/2015 - -
Mon 05/01/2015 4.4 24
Tue 06/01/2015 17.4 24
Wed 07/01/2015 - -
Thu 08/01/2015 1.2 24
Fri 09/01/2015 - -
Sat 10/01/2015 12.8 48
Sun 11/01/2015 - -
Mon 12/01/2015 - -
Tue 13/01/2015 2.3 24
Wed 14/01/2015 16.9 24
 
January 2015 Total 55.0 6 day(s)
January 1881-2014 Average Total 26.2 3.4 day(s)
January 1881-2014 Wettest Total 225.8 2011
January 1881-2014 Wettest 24hr Total 146.1 9th 1897
January 1881-2014 Driest Total 0.0 1882
 
Jan-Jan 2015 Total 55.0 6 day(s)
Jan-Jan 1881-2014 Average Total 26.2 3.4 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

ST ARNAUD
Wimmera, Victoria
36.6175°S 143.2644°E 240m AMSL
Commenced 1880

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Help with Weatherzone