you are not logged in | login or join us
Essential access is required to select this date.

Dalgety Rainfall Reports

July 2014
icon icon icon icon
date rain to 9am interval
mm hours
Tue 01/07/2014 - -
Wed 02/07/2014 - -
Thu 03/07/2014 - -
Fri 04/07/2014 - -
Sat 05/07/2014 0.0 24
Sun 06/07/2014 - -
Mon 07/07/2014 - -
Tue 08/07/2014 - -
Wed 09/07/2014 0.0 24
Thu 10/07/2014 0.0 24
 
July 2014 Total 0.0 0 day(s)
 
Jan-Jul 2014 Total 247.4 40 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

SNOWY RIVER @ DALGETY WEIR
Snowy Mountains, New South Wales/ACT
36.5067°S 148.8281°E 0m AMSL
Commenced 1999

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Help with Weatherzone