Fairfax Media Network

Dalgety Rainfall Reports

May 2017
icon icon icon icon
Date Rain to 9am interval
mm Hours
Mon 01/05/2017 0.0 24
Tue 02/05/2017 0.0 24
Wed 03/05/2017 0.2 24
Thu 04/05/2017 0.0 24
Fri 05/05/2017 0.0 24
Sat 06/05/2017 0.0 24
Sun 07/05/2017 0.0 24
Mon 08/05/2017 0.0 24
Tue 09/05/2017 0.0 24
Wed 10/05/2017 0.0 24
Thu 11/05/2017 0.0 24
Fri 12/05/2017 0.0 24
Sat 13/05/2017 0.0 24
Sun 14/05/2017 0.0 24
Mon 15/05/2017 4.4 24
Tue 16/05/2017 0.2 24
Wed 17/05/2017 0.0 24
Thu 18/05/2017 0.0 24
Fri 19/05/2017 0.2 24
Sat 20/05/2017 49.0 24
Sun 21/05/2017 0.2 24
Mon 22/05/2017 0.0 24
Tue 23/05/2017 0.0 24
Wed 24/05/2017 5.6 24
 
May 2017 Total 59.8 7 day(s)
 
Jan-May 2017 Total 237.0 48 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

SNOWY RIVER @ DALGETY WEIR
Snowy Mountains, New South Wales/ACT
36.5067°S 148.8281°E 0m AMSL
Commenced 1999
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Another foggy start for Brisbane

15:20 EST

Flights were diverted from Brisbane Airport this morning as fog once again shrouded southeast Queensland.

Sydney wakes to rare rumble

13:00 EST

Sydneysiders were woken up this morning by a loud bang that may have been caused by a rare type of lightning.

Fog blankets parts of south-east Queensland

09:37 EST

A number of flights have been delayed at Brisbane airport as fog again covers parts of south-east Queensland.