you are not logged in | login or join us

Bungonia Rainfall Reports

December 2014
icon icon icon icon
date rain to 9am interval
mm hours
Mon 01/12/2014 9.8 24
Tue 02/12/2014 16.2 24
Wed 03/12/2014 2.6 24
Thu 04/12/2014 5.4 24
Fri 05/12/2014 8.0 24
Sat 06/12/2014 - -
Sun 07/12/2014 71.0 24
Mon 08/12/2014 0.8 24
Tue 09/12/2014 - -
Wed 10/12/2014 0.6 24
Thu 11/12/2014 9.2 24
Fri 12/12/2014 8.2 24
Sat 13/12/2014 1.2 24
Sun 14/12/2014 - -
Mon 15/12/2014 - -
Tue 16/12/2014 - -
Wed 17/12/2014 0.4 24
 
December 2014 Total 133.4 12 day(s)
 
Jan-Dec 2014 Total 605.0 103 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

BUNGONIA (INVERARY PARK)
Southern Tablelands, New South Wales/ACT
34.8996°S 149.9709°E 650m AMSL
Commenced 1883

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Another stormy week for NSW

12:58 EDT New South Wales is set to see another thundery week, barely two weeks after some parts of the state experienced their stormiest start to summer on record.

Help with Weatherzone