you are not logged in | login or join us

Nerriga Daily Summaries

April 2014
icon icon icon icon
date min to 9am anomaly max from 9am anomaly rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Tue 01/04/2014 11.2 - 22.5 - 0.4  
Wed 02/04/2014 10.7 - 25.8 - 0.2  
Thu 03/04/2014 12.4 - 25.3 - 0.0  
Fri 04/04/2014 12.6 - 16.1 - 11.6  
Sat 05/04/2014 12.6 - 17.1 - 15.2  
Sun 06/04/2014 12.0 - 17.2 - 0.2  
Mon 07/04/2014 6.6 - 16.9 - 3.8  
Tue 08/04/2014 10.3 - 19.4 - 1.0  
Wed 09/04/2014 9.5 - 18.8 - -  
Thu 10/04/2014 14.1 - 16.0 - 2.2  
Fri 11/04/2014 14.3 - 20.3 - 15.2  
Sat 12/04/2014 13.0 - 16.7 - 3.6  
Sun 13/04/2014 10.5 - 17.8 - 0.0  
Mon 14/04/2014 3.6 - 16.3 - 0.0  
Tue 15/04/2014 2.5 - 18 - 0.0  
Wed 16/04/2014 4 - 19 - 0.0  
 
April 2014 Average 10.0   19.0      
 
April 2014 Total         53.4 10 day(s)
 
Jan-Apr 2014 Total         200.2 40 day(s)
 
Highlights the coolest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the warmest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

NERRIGA AWS
Southern Tablelands, New South Wales/ACT
35.1103°S 150.0826°E 622m AMSL
Commenced 2013

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Help with Weatherzone