you are not logged in | login or join us

Baulkham Hills Rainfall Reports

September 2014
icon icon icon icon
date rain to 9am interval
mm hours
Mon 01/09/2014 0.0 24
Tue 02/09/2014 0.0 24
Wed 03/09/2014 1.0 24
Thu 04/09/2014 0.0 24
Fri 05/09/2014 0.5 24
Sat 06/09/2014 1.5 24
Sun 07/09/2014 13.5 24
Mon 08/09/2014 1.5 24
Tue 09/09/2014 0.0 24
Wed 10/09/2014 7.5 24
Thu 11/09/2014 0.0 24
Fri 12/09/2014 0.0 24
Sat 13/09/2014 0.0 24
Sun 14/09/2014 0.0 24
Mon 15/09/2014 0.0 24
 
September 2014 Total 25.5 6 day(s)
 
Jan-Sep 2014 Total 551.0 86 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

BAULKHAM HILLS EUCALYPTUS CT
Sydney, New South Wales/ACT
33.7678°S 150.9814°E 100m AMSL
Commenced 1992

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Tsunami warning system tested in international exercise IOWAVE14

ABC image 16:04 EST It was 10:23am at the Joint Australian Tsunami Warning Centre in Melbourne, and Lindsay Gilbert was speaking to colleagues in WA about a large tsunami heading for Australia, generated by a massive earthquake near Indonesia.

Help with Weatherzone