Fairfax Media Network

The page you requested requires Essential access

Stormtracker Dashboard

12 Month Rainfall

Weatherzone Essential

  • Extended Radar and Satellite
  • Extended Observation History
  • Extended Computer Models
  • Bookmarks & Custom Units

Weatherzone Pro

  • No 3rd Party Advertising
  • Extended Observation History
  • Extended Computer Models
  • Bookmarks & Custom Units
  • 12 Month Rainfall Forecast
  • Extended Daily Summaries
  • Local Lightning
  • Stormtracker
  • Layers

Mona Vale Rainfall Reports

June 2016
icon icon icon icon
Date Rain to 9am interval
mm Hours
Wed 01/06/2016 0.0 24
Thu 02/06/2016 0.2 24
Fri 03/06/2016 0.0 24
Sat 04/06/2016 0.0 24
Sun 05/06/2016 0.2 24
Mon 06/06/2016 0.0 24
Tue 07/06/2016 0.0 24
Wed 08/06/2016 0.0 24
Thu 09/06/2016 0.0 24
Fri 10/06/2016 0.0 24
Sat 11/06/2016 0.0 24
Sun 12/06/2016 0.0 24
Mon 13/06/2016 0.0 24
Tue 14/06/2016 0.0 24
Wed 15/06/2016 0.0 24
Thu 16/06/2016 0.0 24
Fri 17/06/2016 0.0 24
Sat 18/06/2016 0.0 24
Sun 19/06/2016 0.0 24
 
June 2016 Total 0.4 2 day(s)
 
Jan-Jun 2016 Total 371.4 63 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

MONA VALE GOLF CLUB
Sydney, New South Wales/ACT
33.6795°S 151.3076°E 10m AMSL
Commenced 1969
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Cold weather: Icy morning for NSW as wild winds ease, bureau says

08:01 EST

Icy and windy weather is blasting parts of the NSW central-west and Blue Mountains, although strong coastal winds are easing, the Bureau of Meteorology (BoM) says.

Cold front delivers for boardriders

13:47 EST

After a slow start to the snow season and a week of small to no surf, an intense cold front has brought some happiness to snowboarders and surfers in Victoria and New South Wales.

Above average rainfall for WA

13:39 EST

Parts of WA have been receiving persistent showers in recent days, propelling some locations well past their monthly average.