you are not logged in | login or join us

Chatswood Rainfall Reports

April 2015
icon icon icon icon
date rain to 9am interval
mm hours
Wed 01/04/2015 19.0 24
Thu 02/04/2015 0.0 24
Fri 03/04/2015 2.0 24
Sat 04/04/2015 35.0 24
Sun 05/04/2015 19.0 24
Mon 06/04/2015 0.0 24
Tue 07/04/2015 1.0 24
Wed 08/04/2015 4.0 24
Thu 09/04/2015 0.0 24
Fri 10/04/2015 0.0 24
Sat 11/04/2015 3.0 24
Sun 12/04/2015 0.0 24
Mon 13/04/2015 0.0 24
Tue 14/04/2015 0.0 24
Wed 15/04/2015 0.0 24
Thu 16/04/2015 2.0 24
Fri 17/04/2015 4.0 24
Sat 18/04/2015 0.0 24
Sun 19/04/2015 2.0 24
Mon 20/04/2015 11.0 24
Tue 21/04/2015 131.0 24
Wed 22/04/2015 115.0 24
Thu 23/04/2015 23.0 24
Fri 24/04/2015 1.0 24
 
April 2015 Total 372.0 15 day(s)
 
Jan-Apr 2015 Total 674.0 44 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

CHATSWOOD BOWLING CLUB
Sydney, New South Wales/ACT
33.8010°S 151.1803°E 0m AMSL
Commenced 1951

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Lantern parade in Charleville to commemorate anniversary of disastrous 1990 flood

ABC image 09:09 EST As communities in NSW begin the huge clean up after devastating wild weather this week, residents in the south-west Queensland town of Charleville have held a lantern parade to mark the 25th anniversary of their worst flood event.

Help with Weatherzone