you are not logged in | login or join us
Essential access is required to select this date.

Lake Macquarie Daily Summaries

November 2014
icon icon icon icon
date min to 9am anomaly max from 9am anomaly rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Sat 01/11/2014 19.3 - 35.4 - -  
Sun 02/11/2014 12.8 - 24.5 - 0.4  
Mon 03/11/2014 9.2 - 21.7 - 0.0  
Tue 04/11/2014 14.1 - 22.7 - 0.0  
Wed 05/11/2014 12.0 - 25.1 - 0.0  
Thu 06/11/2014 11.3 - 23.2 - 8.0  
Fri 07/11/2014 10.8 - 22.7 - 0.0  
Sat 08/11/2014 9.0 - 23.8 - 0.0  
Sun 09/11/2014 10.1 - 25.8 - 0.0  
Mon 10/11/2014 16.5 - 25.2 - 0.0  
Tue 11/11/2014 13.7 - 23.0 - 0.0  
Wed 12/11/2014 15.6 - 23.3 - 1.2  
Thu 13/11/2014 11.7 - 24.9 - 0.0  
Fri 14/11/2014 13.1 - 39.4 - 0.0  
Sat 15/11/2014 18.6 - 25.1 - 0.0  
Sun 16/11/2014 14.6 - 29.8 - 0.0  
Mon 17/11/2014 10.2 - 25.3 - 2.0  
Tue 18/11/2014 13.5 - 27.1 - 0.0  
Wed 19/11/2014 14.4 - 23.5 - 0.0  
Thu 20/11/2014 13.3 - 32.6 - 0.0  
Fri 21/11/2014 18.3 - 40.1 - 0.0  
Sat 22/11/2014 19.9 - 28.8 - 0.0  
Sun 23/11/2014 19.1 - 33.0 - 0.0  
Mon 24/11/2014 21.3 - 29.1 - 0.0  
Tue 25/11/2014 22.1 - 27.7 - 15.6  
Wed 26/11/2014 15.7 - 24 - 0.0  
 
November 2014 Average 14.6   27.2      
 
November 2014 Total         27.2 5 day(s)
 
Jan-Nov 2014 Total         965.0 146 day(s)
 
Highlights the coolest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the warmest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

COORANBONG (LAKE MACQUARIE AWS)
Hunter, New South Wales/ACT
33.0887°S 151.4636°E 6m AMSL
Commenced 2008

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Bundaberg sinkhole transformed into parkland

18:12 EDT Queensland's Community Recovery and Resilience Minister says the space where a large sinkhole formed after Bundaberg's worst floods has been converted into parklands.

Help with Weatherzone