Fairfax Media Network

The page you requested requires Essential access

Stormtracker Dashboard

12 Month Rainfall

Weatherzone Essential

  • Extended Radar and Satellite
  • Extended Observation History
  • Extended Computer Models
  • Bookmarks & Custom Units

Weatherzone Pro

  • No 3rd Party Advertising
  • Extended Observation History
  • Extended Computer Models
  • Bookmarks & Custom Units
  • 12 Month Rainfall Forecast
  • Extended Daily Summaries
  • Local Lightning
  • Stormtracker
  • Layers

Krambach Rainfall Reports

January 2017
icon icon icon icon
Date Rain to 9am interval
mm Hours
Sun 01/01/2017 0.0 24
Mon 02/01/2017 28.0 24
Tue 03/01/2017 5.0 24
Wed 04/01/2017 1.0 24
Thu 05/01/2017 2.0 24
Fri 06/01/2017 0.0 24
Sat 07/01/2017 9.0 24
Sun 08/01/2017 0.0 24
Mon 09/01/2017 0.0 24
Tue 10/01/2017 0.0 24
Wed 11/01/2017 0.0 24
Thu 12/01/2017 0.0 24
Fri 13/01/2017 0.0 24
Sat 14/01/2017 0.0 24
Sun 15/01/2017 3.0 24
 
January 2017 Total 48.0 6 day(s)
 
Jan-Jan 2017 Total 48.0 6 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

KRAMBACH (TIPPERARY)
Mid North Coast, New South Wales/ACT
32.0641°S 152.1243°E 180m AMSL
Commenced 1970
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Scorpions, rats emerge as rain continues to fall in flood-hit Tennant Creek

22:25 EDT

Less than three weeks into 2017, the desert town of Tennant Creek in the NT is already just 89 millimetres shy of reaching its average yearly rainfall, with the unusual downpour said to be leading to an influx of creepy crawlies.

Central Australian tourists treated to 'desert in her party dress' after constant rainfall

22:16 EDT

Rain has continued to fall in parts of Central Australia, ensuring the current greenery continues.

Rivers rising and roads cut across northern Western Australia

18:18 EDT

The Great Northern Highway has been closed between Fitzroy Crossing and Halls Creek, as rivers rise across northern Western Australia following a week of steady rain.