you are not logged in | login or join us
Essential access is required to select this date.

Wootton Rainfall Reports

January 2015
icon icon icon icon
date rain to 9am interval
mm hours
Thu 01/01/2015 1.0 24
Fri 02/01/2015 0.0 24
Sat 03/01/2015 0.0 24
Sun 04/01/2015 0.0 24
Mon 05/01/2015 0.0 24
Tue 06/01/2015 0.0 24
Wed 07/01/2015 0.0 24
Thu 08/01/2015 0.0 24
Fri 09/01/2015 0.0 24
Sat 10/01/2015 0.0 24
Sun 11/01/2015 2.0 24
Mon 12/01/2015 11.0 24
Tue 13/01/2015 6.0 24
Wed 14/01/2015 0.0 24
Thu 15/01/2015 0.0 24
Fri 16/01/2015 0.0 24
Sat 17/01/2015 0.0 24
Sun 18/01/2015 0.0 24
Mon 19/01/2015 0.0 24
Tue 20/01/2015 13.0 24
Wed 21/01/2015 10.0 24
Thu 22/01/2015 6.0 24
Fri 23/01/2015 11.0 24
Sat 24/01/2015 0.0 24
Sun 25/01/2015 0.0 24
Mon 26/01/2015 9.0 24
Tue 27/01/2015 9.0 24
Wed 28/01/2015 11.0 24
 
January 2015 Total 89.0 11 day(s)
 
Jan-Jan 2015 Total 89.0 11 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

WOOTTON
Mid North Coast, New South Wales/ACT
32.2942°S 152.3047°E 0m AMSL
Commenced 2002

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Federal Nationals consider multi-peril crop insurance for drought farmers

ABC image 15:14 EDT Australian farmers invest big sums of money in getting their crops in the ground, so when those crops fail they lose not only the projected income, but also the investment in fuel, labor costs and other big ticket items.

Help with Weatherzone