you are not logged in | login or join us
Essential access is required to select this date.

Moparrabah Rainfall Reports

July 2014
icon icon icon icon
date rain to 9am interval
mm hours
Tue 01/07/2014 0.0 24
Wed 02/07/2014 0.0 24
Thu 03/07/2014 0.0 24
Fri 04/07/2014 0.0 24
Sat 05/07/2014 0.0 24
Sun 06/07/2014 0.0 24
Mon 07/07/2014 0.0 24
Tue 08/07/2014 0.0 24
Wed 09/07/2014 0.0 24
Thu 10/07/2014 0.0 24
Fri 11/07/2014 0.0 24
Sat 12/07/2014 0.0 24
Sun 13/07/2014 0.0 24
Mon 14/07/2014 0.0 24
Tue 15/07/2014 0.0 24
Wed 16/07/2014 0.0 24
Thu 17/07/2014 0.0 24
Fri 18/07/2014 0.0 24
Sat 19/07/2014 0.0 24
Sun 20/07/2014 0.0 24
Mon 21/07/2014 0.0 24
Tue 22/07/2014 1.0 24
Wed 23/07/2014 3.0 24
Thu 24/07/2014 0.0 24
Fri 25/07/2014 0.0 24
Sat 26/07/2014 0.0 24
Sun 27/07/2014 10.0 24
Mon 28/07/2014 0.0 24
Tue 29/07/2014 0.0 24
Wed 30/07/2014 0.0 24
 
July 2014 Total 14.0 3 day(s)
 
Jan-Jul 2014 Total 351.0 54 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

MAJORS CREEK (MOPARRABAH (PARRABEL CREEK
Mid North Coast, New South Wales/ACT
30.9783°S 152.5106°E 0m AMSL
Commenced 1968

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Wild winds ripping through Victoria ahead of snowy change

12:36 EST Powerful winds are ripping down trees and powerlines in Victoria before the temperature plummets and the snow falls to low levels.

Help with Weatherzone