Fairfax Media Network

The page you requested requires Essential access

Stormtracker Dashboard

12 Month Rainfall

Weatherzone Essential

  • Extended Radar and Satellite
  • Extended Observation History
  • Extended Computer Models
  • Bookmarks & Custom Units

Weatherzone Pro

  • No 3rd Party Advertising
  • Extended Observation History
  • Extended Computer Models
  • Bookmarks & Custom Units
  • 12 Month Rainfall Forecast
  • Extended Daily Summaries
  • Local Lightning
  • Stormtracker
  • Layers

Nymboida Rainfall Reports

September 2016
icon icon icon icon
Date Rain to 9am interval
mm Hours
Thu 01/09/2016 - -
Fri 02/09/2016 - -
Sat 03/09/2016 3.5 24
Sun 04/09/2016 - -
Mon 05/09/2016 - -
Tue 06/09/2016 - -
Wed 07/09/2016 - -
Thu 08/09/2016 0.5 24
Fri 09/09/2016 - -
Sat 10/09/2016 14.5 24
Sun 11/09/2016 1.0 24
Mon 12/09/2016 - -
Tue 13/09/2016 - -
Wed 14/09/2016 - -
Thu 15/09/2016 7.0 24
Fri 16/09/2016 9.0 24
Sat 17/09/2016 - -
Sun 18/09/2016 2.0 24
Mon 19/09/2016 5.0 24
Tue 20/09/2016 - -
Wed 21/09/2016 5.0 24
Thu 22/09/2016 5.5 24
 
September 2016 Total 53.0 10 day(s)
 
Jan-Sep 2016 Total 732.0 70 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

NYMBOIDA (NYMBOIDA RIVER)
Mid North Coast, New South Wales/ACT
29.9806°S 152.7222°E 180m AMSL
Commenced 1908
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

NSW weather: Forbes declared a natural disaster zone after flooding

06:32 EST

Forbes has been declared a natural disaster zone after the region was hit by flooding over the weekend.

Adelaide weather: SA braces for strongest winds to hit in 50 years

00:24 EST

Storm-force winds forecast to hit South Australia this week will be the strongest the state has had in more than 50 years, the weather bureau has warned.

Wet conditions dampen farm machinery buying in New South Wales

16:49 EST

Heavy rains across New South Wales have farmers reassessing possible machinery purchases despite their still expressing interest in new equipment.