Fairfax Media Network

The page you requested requires Essential access

Stormtracker Dashboard

12 Month Rainfall

Weatherzone Essential

  • Extended Radar and Satellite
  • Extended Observation History
  • Extended Computer Models
  • Bookmarks & Custom Units

Weatherzone Pro

  • No 3rd Party Advertising
  • Extended Observation History
  • Extended Computer Models
  • Bookmarks & Custom Units
  • 12 Month Rainfall Forecast
  • Extended Daily Summaries
  • Local Lightning
  • Stormtracker
  • Layers

Nymboida Rainfall Reports

September 2016
icon icon icon icon
Date Rain to 9am interval
mm Hours
Thu 01/09/2016 - -
Fri 02/09/2016 - -
Sat 03/09/2016 3.5 24
Sun 04/09/2016 - -
Mon 05/09/2016 - -
Tue 06/09/2016 - -
Wed 07/09/2016 - -
Thu 08/09/2016 0.5 24
Fri 09/09/2016 - -
Sat 10/09/2016 14.5 24
Sun 11/09/2016 1.0 24
Mon 12/09/2016 - -
Tue 13/09/2016 - -
Wed 14/09/2016 - -
Thu 15/09/2016 7.0 24
Fri 16/09/2016 9.0 24
Sat 17/09/2016 - -
Sun 18/09/2016 2.0 24
Mon 19/09/2016 5.0 24
Tue 20/09/2016 - -
Wed 21/09/2016 5.0 24
Thu 22/09/2016 5.5 24
 
September 2016 Total 53.0 10 day(s)
 
Jan-Sep 2016 Total 732.0 70 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

NYMBOIDA (NYMBOIDA RIVER)
Mid North Coast, New South Wales/ACT
29.9806°S 152.7222°E 180m AMSL
Commenced 1908
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

South Australia weather: Wind gusts exceeding 80kph slam Port Augusta

13:50 EST

Wind gusts of 83 kilometres per hour have slammed Port Augusta at the top of the Eyre Peninsula, as South Australia braces itself for severe weather.

Victoria weather: storm system to bring heavy winds, potential flash floods

13:38 EST

Victorians are bracing for heavy rain and winds of up to 100 kilometres per hour as an intense low pressure system moves across the state from the west.

Bali ash cloud: Some flights to resume as conditions clear but delays expected

13:36 EST

Some flights are set to resume to and from Bali in the wake of a volcanic ash cloud which has during the Australian school holiday period.