you are not logged in | login or join us
Essential access is required to select this date.

Bellbrook Rainfall Reports

December 2014
icon icon icon icon
date rain to 9am interval
mm hours
Mon 01/12/2014 0.0 24
Tue 02/12/2014 0.0 24
Wed 03/12/2014 3.0 24
Thu 04/12/2014 2.0 24
Fri 05/12/2014 14.0 24
Sat 06/12/2014 0.0 24
Sun 07/12/2014 2.0 24
Mon 08/12/2014 1.0 24
Tue 09/12/2014 0.0 24
Wed 10/12/2014 38.0 24
Thu 11/12/2014 4.0 24
Fri 12/12/2014 24.0 24
Sat 13/12/2014 0.0 24
Sun 14/12/2014 1.0 24
Mon 15/12/2014 0.0 24
Tue 16/12/2014 0.0 24
Wed 17/12/2014 0.0 24
Thu 18/12/2014 2.0 24
Fri 19/12/2014 13.0 24
Sun 21/12/2014 0.0 24
Mon 22/12/2014 0.0 24
Tue 23/12/2014 0.0 24
Wed 24/12/2014 1.0 24
Thu 25/12/2014 4.0 24
Fri 26/12/2014 11.0 24
Sat 27/12/2014 11.0 24
 
December 2014 Total 131.0 15 day(s)
 
Jan-Dec 2014 Total 641.0 82 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

BELLBROOK (MACLEAY RIVER)
Mid North Coast, New South Wales/ACT
30.8217°S 152.5067°E 70m AMSL
Commenced 1953

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Sunny skies set to welcome Sydney to Hobart contestants

13:21 EDT There is nothing like watching the yachts enter the River Derwent at the end of the spectacular race and Sunday will be a splendid day to do so.

Help with Weatherzone