you are not logged in | login or join us
Essential access is required to select this date.

Corndale Rainfall Reports

December 2014
icon icon icon icon
date rain to 9am interval
mm hours
Mon 01/12/2014 0.0 24
Tue 02/12/2014 0.0 24
Wed 03/12/2014 0.0 24
Thu 04/12/2014 0.0 24
Fri 05/12/2014 4.0 24
Sat 06/12/2014 0.0 24
Sun 07/12/2014 4.0 24
Mon 08/12/2014 1.0 24
Tue 09/12/2014 5.0 24
Wed 10/12/2014 11.0 24
Thu 11/12/2014 0.0 24
Fri 12/12/2014 33.0 24
Sat 13/12/2014 2.0 24
Sun 14/12/2014 3.0 24
Mon 15/12/2014 0.0 24
Tue 16/12/2014 0.0 24
Wed 17/12/2014 0.0 24
Thu 18/12/2014 1.0 24
Fri 19/12/2014 7.0 24
Sat 20/12/2014 0.0 24
Sun 21/12/2014 0.0 24
 
December 2014 Total 71.0 10 day(s)
 
Jan-Dec 2014 Total 850.0 121 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

EWING BRIDGE CORNDALE (COOPERS CK)
Northern Rivers, New South Wales/ACT
28.7231°S 153.3614°E 25m AMSL
Commenced 1991

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

An uncomfortable night ahead for Melbourne and northern Victoria

13:43 EDT Residents of Melbourne could be ditching the duvets tonight with a very warm night ahead forecast.

Help with Weatherzone