you are not logged in | login or join us
Essential access is required to select this date.

Dairy Flat Rainfall Reports

April 2015
icon icon icon icon
date rain to 9am interval
mm hours
Wed 01/04/2015 8.2 24
Thu 02/04/2015 1.6 24
Fri 03/04/2015 0.8 24
Sat 04/04/2015 7.8 24
Sun 05/04/2015 25.4 24
Mon 06/04/2015 0.2 24
Tue 07/04/2015 0.4 24
Wed 08/04/2015 0.0 24
Thu 09/04/2015 0.0 24
Fri 10/04/2015 0.0 24
Sat 11/04/2015 0.0 24
Sun 12/04/2015 0.0 24
Mon 13/04/2015 0.0 24
Tue 14/04/2015 0.0 24
Wed 15/04/2015 0.0 24
Thu 16/04/2015 0.0 24
Fri 17/04/2015 0.0 24
Sat 18/04/2015 0.0 24
Sun 19/04/2015 1.8 24
Mon 20/04/2015 12.0 24
Tue 21/04/2015 10.0 24
Wed 22/04/2015 0.0 24
Thu 23/04/2015 0.0 24
Fri 24/04/2015 0.2 24
Sat 25/04/2015 0.0 24
 
April 2015 Total 68.4 11 day(s)
 
Jan-Apr 2015 Total 350.6 36 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

DAIRY FLAT
Northern Rivers, New South Wales/ACT
28.3811°S 152.7174°E 25m AMSL
Commenced 1986

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Sydney hail storm: Severe thunderstorm warnings cancelled for NSW, ACT after city blanketed with hail

 image 01:24 EST Parts of Sydney and the Blue Mountains were blanketed by large hailstones after a severe thunderstorm moved across the area this afternoon, causing five warehouses to collapse.

Help with Weatherzone