you are not logged in | login or join us
Essential access is required to select this date.

Mungindi Rainfall Reports

November 2014
icon icon icon icon
date rain to 9am interval
mm hours
Sat 01/11/2014 2.2 24
Sun 02/11/2014 0.2 24
Mon 03/11/2014 0.0 24
Tue 04/11/2014 0.0 24
Wed 05/11/2014 0.0 24
Thu 06/11/2014 0.2 24
Fri 07/11/2014 0.0 24
Sat 08/11/2014 0.0 24
Sun 09/11/2014 0.0 24
Mon 10/11/2014 0.0 24
Tue 11/11/2014 4.2 24
Wed 12/11/2014 0.0 24
Thu 13/11/2014 0.0 24
Fri 14/11/2014 0.0 24
Sat 15/11/2014 0.0 24
Sun 16/11/2014 0.0 24
Mon 17/11/2014 0.0 24
Tue 18/11/2014 0.0 24
Wed 19/11/2014 0.0 24
Thu 20/11/2014 0.0 24
Fri 21/11/2014 0.0 24
Sat 22/11/2014 0.0 24
Sun 23/11/2014 0.0 24
Mon 24/11/2014 0.0 24
Tue 25/11/2014 0.0 24
Wed 26/11/2014 0.0 24
 
November 2014 Total 6.8 4 day(s)
November 1889-2013 Average Total 45.4 5.1 day(s)
November 1889-2013 Wettest Total 256.6 2000
November 1889-2013 Wettest 24hr Total 99.0 15th 2000
November 1889-2013 Driest Total 0.0 1897
 
Jan-Nov 2014 Total 331.1 46 day(s)
Jan-Nov 1888-2013 Average Total 427.3 47.4 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

MUNGINDI POST OFFICE
NW Slopes & Plains, New South Wales/ACT
28.9786°S 148.9899°E 160m AMSL
Commenced 1887

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

NSW Government enforces contingency plan for irrigators

ABC image 09:16 EDT Persistent dry conditions over the past two summers in central west New South Wales have forced the State Government to implement contingency measures for some water users.

Help with Weatherzone