you are not logged in | login or join us

Legendre Island Rainfall Reports

November 2014
icon icon icon icon
date rain to 9am interval
mm hours
Sat 01/11/2014 - -
Sun 02/11/2014 - -
Mon 03/11/2014 - -
Tue 04/11/2014 - -
Wed 05/11/2014 - -
Thu 06/11/2014 - -
Fri 07/11/2014 - -
Sat 08/11/2014 - -
Sun 09/11/2014 - -
Mon 10/11/2014 - -
Tue 11/11/2014 - -
Wed 12/11/2014 - -
Thu 13/11/2014 - -
Fri 14/11/2014 - -
Sat 15/11/2014 - -
Sun 16/11/2014 - -
Mon 17/11/2014 - -
Tue 18/11/2014 - -
Wed 19/11/2014 - -
Thu 20/11/2014 - -
Fri 21/11/2014 - -
Sat 22/11/2014 - -
Sun 23/11/2014 - -
Mon 24/11/2014 - -
Tue 25/11/2014 - -
Wed 26/11/2014 - -
 
November 2014 Total - 0 day(s)
 
Jan-Nov 2014 Total - 0 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

LEGENDRE ISLAND
Pilbara, Western Australia
20.3583°S 116.8431°E 29m AMSL
Commenced 1992

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Top End cattle stations enjoy first storms of the wet season

ABC image 15:46 EDT Northern Australia's wet season has started to deliver much needed rains to Top End areas of the Northern Territory.

Help with Weatherzone