Fairfax Media Network

The page you requested requires Essential access

Stormtracker Dashboard

12 Month Rainfall

Weatherzone Essential

  • Extended Radar and Satellite
  • Extended Observation History
  • Extended Computer Models
  • Bookmarks & Custom Units

Weatherzone Pro

  • No 3rd Party Advertising
  • Extended Observation History
  • Extended Computer Models
  • Bookmarks & Custom Units
  • 12 Month Rainfall Forecast
  • Extended Daily Summaries
  • Local Lightning
  • Stormtracker
  • Layers

Canungra Creek Rainfall Reports

June 2016
icon icon icon icon
Date Rain to 9am interval
mm Hours
Wed 01/06/2016 0.0 24
Thu 02/06/2016 1.0 24
Fri 03/06/2016 0.0 24
Sat 04/06/2016 81.0 24
Sun 05/06/2016 93.0 24
Mon 06/06/2016 0.0 24
Tue 07/06/2016 0.0 24
Wed 08/06/2016 0.0 24
Thu 09/06/2016 0.0 24
Fri 10/06/2016 0.0 24
Sat 11/06/2016 0.0 24
Sun 12/06/2016 0.0 24
Mon 13/06/2016 1.0 24
Tue 14/06/2016 3.0 24
Wed 15/06/2016 0.0 24
Thu 16/06/2016 0.0 24
Fri 17/06/2016 0.0 24
Sat 18/06/2016 0.0 24
Sun 19/06/2016 2.0 24
Mon 20/06/2016 71.0 24
Tue 21/06/2016 0.0 24
Wed 22/06/2016 0.0 24
Thu 23/06/2016 0.0 24
Fri 24/06/2016 0.0 24
Sat 25/06/2016 1.0 24
 
June 2016 Total 253.0 8 day(s)
 
Jan-Jun 2016 Total 616.0 54 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

BENOBBLE ALERT
Southeast Coast, Queensland
27.9978°S 153.1575°E 72m AMSL
Commenced 2002
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Wintry weather across the nation

10:49 EST

Cold snap across the nation reminds Australians we do have a winter.

Lorinna residents still relying on barge after floods cut road access

10:40 EST

Almost three weeks after the devastating floods in north-west Tasmania, there is still no road access for the small community of Lorinna.

Temperatures plummet in southern Queensland as Brisbane shivers through coldest morning of year

09:58 EST

Brisbane has shivered through its coldest morning of the year with temperatures dropping to below zero in parts of southern Queensland.