you are not logged in | login or join us

Tomewin Rainfall Reports

February 2015
icon icon icon icon
date rain to 9am interval
mm hours
Sun 01/02/2015 1.0 24
Mon 02/02/2015 15.8 24
Tue 03/02/2015 7.4 24
Wed 04/02/2015 7.0 24
Thu 05/02/2015 0.0 -
Fri 06/02/2015 15.8 24
Sat 07/02/2015 4.0 24
Sun 08/02/2015 5.0 24
Mon 09/02/2015 0.0 -
Tue 10/02/2015 9.2 24
Wed 11/02/2015 17.2 24
Thu 12/02/2015 15.8 24
Fri 13/02/2015 10.4 24
Sat 14/02/2015 5.4 24
Sun 15/02/2015 1.0 24
Mon 16/02/2015 0.0 -
Tue 17/02/2015 5.2 24
Wed 18/02/2015 8.4 24
Thu 19/02/2015 20.6 24
Fri 20/02/2015 131.8 24
Sat 21/02/2015 99.4 24
Sun 22/02/2015 63.2 24
Mon 23/02/2015 26.6 24
Tue 24/02/2015 10.2 24
Wed 25/02/2015 0.2 24
Thu 26/02/2015 0.8 24
 
February 2015 Total 481.4 23 day(s)
 
Jan-Feb 2015 Total 928.6 45 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

TOMEWIN - TALLOWOOD
Southeast Coast, Queensland
28.2292°S 153.3880°E 354m AMSL
Commenced 1994

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Help with Weatherzone