you are not logged in | login or join us
Essential access is required to select this date.

Wilsons Peak Rainfall Reports

December 2014
icon icon icon icon
date rain to 9am interval
mm hours
Mon 01/12/2014 0.0 24
Tue 02/12/2014 0.0 24
Wed 03/12/2014 0.0 24
Thu 04/12/2014 0.0 24
Fri 05/12/2014 7.0 24
Sat 06/12/2014 7.0 24
Sun 07/12/2014 13.0 24
Mon 08/12/2014 1.0 24
Tue 09/12/2014 13.0 24
Wed 10/12/2014 3.0 24
Thu 11/12/2014 0.0 24
Fri 12/12/2014 63.0 24
Sat 13/12/2014 0.0 24
Sun 14/12/2014 1.0 24
Mon 15/12/2014 0.0 24
Tue 16/12/2014 0.0 24
Wed 17/12/2014 2.0 24
Thu 18/12/2014 11.0 24
Fri 19/12/2014 17.0 24
Sat 20/12/2014 0.0 24
Sun 21/12/2014 2.0 24
 
December 2014 Total 140.0 12 day(s)
 
Jan-Dec 2014 Total 1005.0 95 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

WILSONS PEAK ALERT
Southeast Coast, Queensland
28.2372°S 152.4867°E 852m AMSL
Commenced 1992

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Anxious dogs drugged to cope with storm season in WA's north

ABC image 15:34 EDT Dog owners are increasingly turning to sedatives and anti-anxiety medication to soothe their highly strung pets, veterinarians say.

Help with Weatherzone