Fairfax Media Network

Brisbane Road Rainfall Reports

June 2017
icon icon icon icon
Date Rain to 9am interval
mm Hours
Thu 01/06/2017 0.0 24
Fri 02/06/2017 0.0 24
Sat 03/06/2017 0.0 24
Sun 04/06/2017 0.0 24
Mon 05/06/2017 0.0 24
Tue 06/06/2017 0.0 24
Wed 07/06/2017 0.0 24
Thu 08/06/2017 0.0 24
Fri 09/06/2017 0.0 24
Sat 10/06/2017 0.0 24
Sun 11/06/2017 16.0 24
Mon 12/06/2017 7.0 24
Tue 13/06/2017 8.0 24
Wed 14/06/2017 0.0 24
Thu 15/06/2017 5.0 24
Fri 16/06/2017 0.0 24
Sat 17/06/2017 0.0 24
Sun 18/06/2017 0.0 24
Mon 19/06/2017 0.0 24
Tue 20/06/2017 0.0 24
Wed 21/06/2017 0.0 24
Thu 22/06/2017 0.0 24
Fri 23/06/2017 0.0 24
Sat 24/06/2017 0.0 24
 
June 2017 Total 36.0 4 day(s)
 
Jan-Jun 2017 Total 654.0 41 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

BRISBANE ROAD ALERT
Brisbane, Queensland
27.6078°S 152.9083°E 0m AMSL
Commenced 1992
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Snow worries but there's hope on the horizon

12:47 EST

Australia's alps are having the second worst start to a ski season in more than 20 years in terms of natural snow depth.

Wild weather on the way for New South Wales

12:42 EST

After a month of mostly high pressure, a cold front and trough will bump away the high and bring some woolly weather later this week to parts of New South Wales.

Turbulent skies over WA's interior

10:55 EST

Following a week of generally clear weather over the interior of WA, thundery clouds and a strong jetstream are leading to storm activity and some magnificent cloud features observable on satellite.