Fairfax Media Network

The page you requested requires Essential access

Stormtracker Dashboard

12 Month Rainfall

Weatherzone Essential

  • Extended Radar and Satellite
  • Extended Observation History
  • Extended Computer Models
  • Bookmarks & Custom Units

Weatherzone Pro

  • No 3rd Party Advertising
  • Extended Observation History
  • Extended Computer Models
  • Bookmarks & Custom Units
  • 12 Month Rainfall Forecast
  • Extended Daily Summaries
  • Local Lightning
  • Stormtracker
  • Layers

Helidon Rainfall Reports

June 2016
icon icon icon icon
Date Rain to 9am interval
mm Hours
Wed 01/06/2016 0.0 24
Thu 02/06/2016 0.0 24
Fri 03/06/2016 1.0 24
Sat 04/06/2016 10.0 24
Sun 05/06/2016 11.0 24
Mon 06/06/2016 0.0 24
Tue 07/06/2016 0.0 24
Wed 08/06/2016 0.0 24
Thu 09/06/2016 0.0 24
Fri 10/06/2016 0.0 24
Sat 11/06/2016 0.0 24
Sun 12/06/2016 0.0 24
Mon 13/06/2016 0.0 24
Tue 14/06/2016 0.0 24
Wed 15/06/2016 0.0 24
Thu 16/06/2016 0.0 24
Fri 17/06/2016 0.0 24
Sat 18/06/2016 0.0 24
Sun 19/06/2016 2.0 24
Mon 20/06/2016 32.0 24
Tue 21/06/2016 0.0 24
Wed 22/06/2016 0.0 24
Thu 23/06/2016 3.0 24
Fri 24/06/2016 1.0 24
 
June 2016 Total 60.0 7 day(s)
 
Jan-Jun 2016 Total 218.0 31 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

HELIDON TM
Southeast Coast, Queensland
27.5439°S 152.1133°E 124m AMSL
Commenced 1972
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Cold front delivers for boardriders

13:47 EST

After a slow start to the snow season and a week of small to no surf, an intense cold front has brought some happiness to snowboarders and surfers in Victoria and New South Wales.

Above average rainfall for WA

13:39 EST

Parts of WA have been receiving persistent showers in recent days, propelling some locations well past their monthly average.

Gale-force winds hit southern Queensland, as temperatures drop across state

13:30 EST

South-east Queensland has been lashed with gale-force winds overnight, cutting power to tens of thousands of properties, as temperatures plummeted across the state.