Fairfax Media Network

Helidon Rainfall Reports

April 2017
icon icon icon icon
Date Rain to 9am interval
mm Hours
Sat 01/04/2017 0.0 24
Sun 02/04/2017 0.0 24
Mon 03/04/2017 0.0 24
Tue 04/04/2017 0.0 24
Wed 05/04/2017 0.0 24
Thu 06/04/2017 2.0 24
Fri 07/04/2017 1.0 24
Sat 08/04/2017 0.0 24
Sun 09/04/2017 0.0 24
Mon 10/04/2017 0.0 24
Tue 11/04/2017 0.0 24
Wed 12/04/2017 0.0 24
Thu 13/04/2017 0.0 24
Fri 14/04/2017 0.0 24
Sat 15/04/2017 0.0 24
Sun 16/04/2017 0.0 24
Mon 17/04/2017 0.0 24
Tue 18/04/2017 0.0 24
Wed 19/04/2017 0.0 24
Thu 20/04/2017 1.0 24
Fri 21/04/2017 0.0 24
Sat 22/04/2017 1.0 24
Sun 23/04/2017 0.0 24
Mon 24/04/2017 0.0 24
Tue 25/04/2017 0.0 24
Wed 26/04/2017 0.0 24
 
April 2017 Total 5.0 4 day(s)
 
Jan-Apr 2017 Total 238.0 25 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

HELIDON TM
Southeast Coast, Queensland
27.5439°S 152.1133°E 124m AMSL
Commenced 1972
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Victoria on track for wet April after wintry blast hits state

15:20 EST

Parts of Victoria have already received almost double the average rainfall this month, and some areas have recorded the wettest April in 16 years.

Several weather systems set to pummel NZ

15:10 EST

New Zealanders are bracing for a week of wild weather.

Smoke signals the burning of heavy stubble, a hangover of last year's record NSW crop

14:56 EST

The skies above New South Wales farms have been filled with smoke in recent weeks as growers burn a huge load of dry stubble left over from last year's record crop yields.