Fairfax Media Network

The page you requested requires Essential access

Stormtracker Dashboard

12 Month Rainfall

Weatherzone Essential

  • Extended Radar and Satellite
  • Extended Observation History
  • Extended Computer Models
  • Bookmarks & Custom Units

Weatherzone Pro

  • No 3rd Party Advertising
  • Extended Observation History
  • Extended Computer Models
  • Bookmarks & Custom Units
  • 12 Month Rainfall Forecast
  • Extended Daily Summaries
  • Local Lightning
  • Stormtracker
  • Layers

Ban Ban Rainfall Reports

June 2017
icon icon icon icon
Date Rain to 9am interval
mm Hours
Thu 01/06/2017 0.0 24
Fri 02/06/2017 0.0 24
Sat 03/06/2017 0.0 24
Sun 04/06/2017 0.0 24
Mon 05/06/2017 0.0 24
Tue 06/06/2017 0.0 24
Wed 07/06/2017 0.0 24
Thu 08/06/2017 0.0 24
Fri 09/06/2017 0.0 24
Sat 10/06/2017 0.0 24
Sun 11/06/2017 0.0 24
Mon 12/06/2017 0.0 24
Tue 13/06/2017 0.0 24
Wed 14/06/2017 0.0 24
Thu 15/06/2017 0.0 24
Fri 16/06/2017 0.0 24
Sat 17/06/2017 2.0 24
Sun 18/06/2017 0.0 24
Mon 19/06/2017 0.0 24
Tue 20/06/2017 0.0 24
Wed 21/06/2017 0.0 24
Thu 22/06/2017 0.0 24
Fri 23/06/2017 0.0 24
Sat 24/06/2017 0.0 24
Sun 25/06/2017 0.0 24
Mon 26/06/2017 0.0 24
Tue 27/06/2017 0.0 24
Wed 28/06/2017 0.0 24
 
June 2017 Total 2.0 1 day(s)
 
Jan-Jun 2017 Total 379.0 22 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

BAN BAN TM
Wide Bay & Burnett, Queensland
25.7108°S 151.8083°E 122m AMSL
Commenced 1966
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Canberra's coldest weekend mornings in 20 years

10:47 EST

Canberra is about to shiver through its coldest pair of weekend mornings in two decades.

Scientists make accidental breakthrough that could lead to drought-proof crops

17:39 EST

A group of Australian National University (ANU) scientists has made a major breakthrough that could improve Australia's food security during drought.

Sydney shivers

16:53 EST

Sydney has just endured its coldest day so far this year, as long as it doesn't warm up too much before 9am tomorrow.